Concerts 2023

Saturday 1 April 2023

Weber   Overture: Der Freischütz
Dvorak   Violin Concerto
 soloist  Ryhs Evans
Sibelius    Symphony No. 2

Conductor: Chris Stark

Saturday 8 July 2023

Scriabin   Rêverie 
Bartók      Piano Concerto no. 3 
 soloist Adam Heron
Brahms    Symphony No. 4 

Conductor: Chris Stark

Saturday 2 December 2023

Tchaikovsky The Sleeping Beauty

Music from the ballet with narrator.

Narrator: John Flinders

Conductor: Chris Stark


  All concerts begin at 7.30pm at

All Saints West Dulwich
Lovelace Road 
London SE21 8JY 

View Map


Brought to you by Making Music
Copyright © 2024 Dulwich Symphony Orchestra